Bamboo: Disbands | Sugarfree: Ebe is Out

Here are some of the Philippine Bands Bad News for 2011.

Two of the biggest bands in the country have a bad news for all their fans and followers.

The first one is the band Bamboo composed of Francisco "Bamboo" MaƱalac (vocals), Ira Cruz (guitars), Nathan Azarcon (bass), Vic Mercado (drums). Bamboo has officially called it quits coming from KC Montero's Twitter account. But this is not their official statement yet. For complete story visit ABS-CBN News.

And Sugarfree officially announced that Ebe Dancel will be leaving the band starting February 2011 after their 11 years of together. But they will continue their journey indicated on Sugarfree's Official Site. Sugarfree is composed of Ebe Dancel (vocals), Jal Taguibao (bass/back-up vocals), and Kaka Quisimbing (drums).

Lakbay LENTE


  1. EBE DANCEL kamuka ni ANDAL AMPATUAN!.....kaya siguro ayaw na nya, napagkakamalian sya na AMpatuan.hihihihi


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...