Franco at Saguijo

Franco is a power house band composed of Franco Reyes (Inyo) on vocals and guitars, Gabby Alipe of Urbandub on guitars, Paulo “Ocho” Toleran on guitars (former Queso), Buhawi Meneses of Parokya ni Edgar on bass, and Jan-Jan Mendoza of Urbandub on drums.

Franco Band Members:

Franco Reyes | lead vocals and guitars
Gabby Alipe | back-up vocals and guitars
Paulo "Ocho" Toleran | guitars
Buhawi "Buwi" Meneses | bass guitar
Jan-Jan Mendoza | drums
Franco’s roots are traced from Cebu-based band Frank, which Franco formed in 1996. In late 2008, the collaboration of the power house cast started to rock the Philippines.

For gig schedule visit their Facebook Group Site.

More photos of Franco from Saguijo's Gig last Mrch 31, 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...